Schedules

Varsity Football

Download 2015 Varsity Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time Score
08/21/15 Friday Highland Park Scrimmage Highlander Stadium 7:30 pm  
08/28/15 Friday Mesquite Hanby 7:30 pm  
09/04/15 Friday Sachse Clark 7:30 pm  
09/11/15 BYE WEEK
09/18/15 Friday Plano East Kimbrough 7:30 pm  
09/25/15 Friday McKinney Boyd Clark 7:30 pm  
10/02/15 Friday Plano Senior Clark (away) 7:30 pm  
10/09/15 Friday Marcus Kimbrough 7:30 pm  
10/16/15 Friday Lewisville Max Goldsmith 7:30 pm  
10/23/15 Friday Hebron Clark 7:30 pm  
10/30/15 Friday Allen Eagle Stadium 7:30 pm  
11/06/15 Friday Flower Mound Clark 7:30 pm  
10/09/15 Homecoming
11/06/15 Senior Night

Yellow Shading - Home Game

Junior Varsity Football

Download 2015 Junior Varsity Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time Score
08/21/15 Friday Highland Park Scrimmage Highlander Stadium 7:30 pm  
08/27/15 Thursday Mesquite Clark 5:30 pm  
09/03/15 Thursday Sachse Sachse High School 7:00 pm  
09/10/15 BYE WEEK
09/17/15 Thursday Plano East Clark 5:30 pm  
09/24/15 Thursday McKinney Boyd Boyd Hight School 7:00 pm  
10/01/15 Thursday Plano Clark 5:30 pm  
10/08/15 Thursday Flower Mound Marcus Marauder Stadium 7:00 pm  
10/15/15 Thursday Lewisville Clark 5:30 pm  
10/22/15 Thursday Hebron Hawk Stadium 7:00 pm  
10/29/15 Thursday Allen Kimbrough 5:30 pm  
11/05/15 Thursday Flower Mound Neal Wilson 7:00 pm  

Yellow Shading - Home Game

Football Fields

John Clark Stadium
6600 Stadium Drive
Plano, TX 75023

Tom Kimbrough Stadium
700 North Murphy Road
Murphy, TX 75094

Williams High School Athletic Field
1717 17th Street
Plano, TX 75074

Allen Eagle Stadium
155 Rivercrest Boulevard
Allen, TX 75002

Arlington - Cravens Field
1400 West Lamar Drive
Arlington, TX 76012

Arlington Martin Stadium
4501 West Pleasant Rdige Road
Arlington, TX 76016

Coppell – Buddy Echols Field
185 West Parkway Boulevard
Coppell, TX 75019

Flower Mound - Neal Wilson Stadium
3411 Peters Colony Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022

Flower Mound Marcus - Marauder Stadium
5707 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Garland - Williams Stadium
720 Stadium Drive
Garland, TX 75040

Hebron Hawk Stadium aka The Woodshed
4207 Plano Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75010

Highland Park - Highlander Stadium
4233 Grassmere
Dallas, TX 75205

Jesuit - Haggar Stadium
12345 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75244

Lake Highlands - Wildcat-Ram Stadium
9449 Church Road
Dallas, TX 75238

Lewisville Goldsmith Stadium
1098 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067

McKinney Boyd HS Football Field
600 N. Lake Forest Drive
McKinney, TX 75071

McKinney Boyd (BHS) - Ron Poe Stadium
2000 Doe Rollins Street
McKinney, TX 75069

McKinney High - Football and Soccer Fields
1400 Wilson Creek Parkway
McKinney, TX 75069

Mesquite - E.H. Hanby Stadium
410 East Davis Street
Mesquite, TX 75149

Mesquite Memorial Stadium
2411 West Scyene Road
Mesquite, TX 75149

Naaman Forest High School
4843 Naaman Forest Boulevard
Garland, TX 75040

North Crowley (NCHS) - Panther Stadium
9100 South Hulen Street
Fort Worth TX 76123

Richardson High School - Eagle-Mustang Stadium
1250 West Belt Line Road
Richardson, TX 75080

Sachse High – Mustang Stadium
3901 Miles Road
Sachse, TX 75048

SMU - Ford Stadium
5800 Ownby Drive
Dallas, TX 75205

South Garland - Homer B. Johnson (HBJ) Stadium
1209 East Centerville Road
Garland, TX 75041

South Grand Prairie - Gopher Warrior Bowl
101 High School Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Southlake Carroll - Dragon Stadium
1085 South Kimball Avenue
Southlake, TX 76092

Standridge Stadium
1330 Valwood Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75006

Wylie - Pirate Stadium
2549 West FM 544
Wylie, TX 7509